You Will NEVER see this!

Catch42 writes:

FIRST….. I saw a post a while ago on a Spoof News site that went something like this…..

X FACTOR CONTEST SAYS ITS JUST A BIT OF FUN.

xfactor.gif

“X FACTOR favourite Jimmy Smith says he only entered for a bit of a laugh and it doesn’t MEAN THE WORLD to him. When questioned further he also revealed he had NO recently deceased relatives. NONE of his friends or any member of his family had an incurable disease and he had a happy middle class upbringing with no shortage of money or affection.”

Imagine this scene……..

Simon Cowell. “Well Jimmy, that was a truly amazing World Class performance you must be over the moon!

Jimmy. “Thanks mate, but to be honest I don’t give a monkeys”

Danni Minogue. “Jimmy what can I say, fantastic!”

Jimmy. “Sorry Danni, didn’t hear you mate, was on the mobile”

( I wasn’t sure about the spelling of “Minogue” but my new mate, toggle spell checker suggested “Mingus” which cracked me up a bit. I know , I know, I must get out more)

SECOND Thing You will Never see!

I also picked this up somewhere.

TOP HOLLYWOOD ACTRESS SAYS CHILD CO STAR WAS CRAP !

“Well Nichole, how did you find acting alongside your little child co star”

Nichole: “Actually she was a total Muppet. She couldn’t remember her lines and spent the day whining about some boy band breaking up. Honestly she done my head in.

Coming soon, THINGS YOU THOUGHT YOU WOULD NEVER SEE!

Leave a Reply

