Wasps.. ahhhhhhh!

So I’ve been noticing a bit of a problem with wasps over the last few weeks. Nasty, horrible, stinging little b******s. There seems to be a lot of them around. To-day I found out why. This thing:-

wasps.jpg

has been built in my loft while my back was turned!

Now I’m an animal lover as much as the next man. I like watching birds flying around, horses racing on a track, whales doing their whalee things but I think this bunch of freeloaders has to go. Now….right now!

I mean… it’s like something from “Aliens – the Return”.

Any ideas how?

Leave a Reply

