I woz here… just say hello, hola, howde…etc.

It’s occurred to me that I haven’t left a wee space here for people just to say,” Hello, Howdo? , Gidday, Yes wall2.jpgMucker! , ‘Bout ye! , Hola! ” Or what ever your particular form of greeting happens to be!

I know loads of folk are passing by…. so …

now is your chance to say hello to all who visit this site.

The Talk Northern Ireland community bids…….

you……   “Welcome!”


🙂

6 Responses to I woz here… just say hello, hola, howde…etc.

  1. MargieB32 says:

    Hi, I’ve just signed in and am checking this site out.

  2. talkni says:

    Hi MargieB32! Welcome to Talkni, take off your coat, pull up a chair, sit down…. glass of something intertesting? I hope you enjoy what you find here.
    🙂

  3. Anthony Russell says:

    Hello Martin,

    Great to see you engaging the Northern Irish in chat. As the man who was a pioneer in the development of professional online communities – no better person.
    Good luck with it.

    Anthony

  4. Hidihi says:

    Hey there. Just passing by and browsing the site. How do I become a member?

  5. Glenman says:

    Good Day to all at TalkNI .. hows about ye ?

    My name is Jim, I’m a NI exile of 44 years, now retired, living on the North East coast of England. I just came across your website by accident … and I like the look o’ ye. Looking forward to ‘tuning in’ regularly to news and blogs on all matters Norn’Iron ( and beyond ).

    My interests … current and historical news and / or any old craic about Ireland,
    Glentoran FC, golf, football, selected other sports – not rugby, not tennis, no American games, anything of interest or humour. eg the writings of Percy French.

    …thats me …
    regards
    Jim

Leave a Reply

